About Us

Executive Panel

Chief Vigilance Officer

Sh Sanjiv Swarup

Chief Vigilance Officer
Ph:011-24624447
Email: cvo@hudco.org

Senior Executive Directors

Dr P Jayapal

Sr. Executive Director (P)
Ph: 011-24620353
Email: pjayapal@hudco.org

Dr D Subrahmanyam

Sr. Executive Director (P)
Ph:011-24648367
Fax:01124651675
Email: subbu@hudco.org

Executive Directors

Sh Rajinder Paul

Executive Director (F)
Ph: 011-24648426
Fax: 011-24648427
Email: rpaul@hudco.org

Sh P R Srivastava

Executive Director (P)
Ph: 011-24616209
Fax: 011-24625308
Email: prs@hudco.org

Sh R K Soni

Executive Director (L)
Ph: 011-24632852
Fax: 011-24648428
Email: rksoni@hudco.org

Sh K K Gupta

Executive Director (F)
Ph: 011-24627396
Fax: 011-24690804
Email: kkgupta@hudco.org

Sh V Thirumavalavan

Executive Director(P), Mumbai
Ph: 022-22690080
Fax: 022-22690086 Email:valavan@hudco.org

Dr H S Gill

Executive Director (HSMI)
Ph: 011-24308611
Email:harbansgill@rediffmail.com

Sh J Prem Nawaz

Executive Director (HR)
Ph: 011-24649918
Fax: 011-24627439
Email: prem@hudco.org

Sh Akhilesh Kumar

Executive Director (P)
Ph:011-24695199
Fax:011-24695195
Email: akhilesh@hudco.org

Sh D Guhan

Executive Director (F)
Ph: 011-24653711
Fax: 011-24627386
Email: guhan@hudco.org

Smt Rekha V Sarathy

Executive Director (F), Chennai
Ph: 044-28413141
Fax:044-28589746
Email: rekhasarathy@hudco.org

Dr S K Gupta

Executive Director (P)
Ph: 011-24647794
Email: skgupta102003@gmail.com

Sh Ch. Nageswar Rao

Executive Director (P), Hyderabad
Ph: 040-23231297
Email: hro@hudco.org

Sh Harish Sharma

Company Secretary
Ph: 011-24646899
Fax: 011-24615534
Email: harishsharma@hudco.org